Senior Honors Convocation

The Senior Honors Convocation will honor awardees from the following schools:

  • College of Business Administration
  • College of General Studies
  • Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
  • School of Computing and Information
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • School of Education
  • School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Social Work
  • Swanson School of Engineering

A full list of honorees can be found here.